Our Team

 

Pastors

Daniel Gray

Lead

519.948.7055 Ext 214

dgray@parkwoodwindsor.com

Gary Beesley

Associate

519.948.7055 Ext 212

gbeesley@parkwoodwindsor.com

Brian Harrison

Outreach

519.948.7055 Ext 246

bharrison@parkwoodwindsor.com


V. Bill Muresan

Congregational Care

519.948.7055 Ext 243

vmuresan@parkwoodwindsor.com

Shawn McKnight

Youth/Family Life

519.948.7055 Ext 228

smcknight@parkwoodwindsor.com

Suzi Danter

Children/Family Life

519.948.7055 Ext 221

sdanter@parkwoodwindsor.com


Mike Canji

Community Life

519.948.7055 Ext 218

mcanji@parkwoodwindsor.com

Ty Sharron

Worship/Young Adults

519.948.7055 Ext 237

tsharron@parkwoodwindsor.com

Alex Lopez

High School/Missions

519.948.7055 Ext 234

alopez@parkwoodwindsor.com


Support Staff

Bill-s.jpg

Bill Davidson

Administrator

519.948.7055 Ext 215

bdavidson@parkwoodwindsor.com

John Hunt

Technical Ministries Director

519.948.7055 Ext 235

jhunt@parkwoodwindsor.com

Jane Sharron

Office Manager/Executive Assistant to Pastor Daniel Gray

519.948.7055 Ext 214

jsharron@parkwoodwindsor.com


Michele Gray

Administrative Assistant

519.948.7055 Ext 230

mgray@parkwoodwindsor.com

Mary Land

Administrative Assistant

519.948.7055 Ext 216

mland@parkwoodwindsor.com

Tina Goetz

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

519.948.7055 Ext 0

tgoetz@parkwoodwindsor.com


Hermes Rivera

Media/Technical Support

519.948.7055 Ext 233

hrivera@parkwoodwindsor.com

Shannon McCamon

Children’s Ministry Assistant

519.948.7055 Ext 227

smccamon@parkwoodwindsor.com

Amy McKnight

Youth Ministry Assistant

519.948.7055 Ext 220

amcknight@parkwoodwindsor.com


Felicity-M.png

Felicity Meloche

Special Needs Coordinator

519.948.7055 Ext 227

clay@parkwoodwindsor.com

Team.jpg

Maintenance Staff

John Egeto | Bob Wright

Pat Callery | Nabila Jamal

519-948-7055 Ext 244

maint@parkwoodwindsor.com

 

Leadership

 
DSC01276-02.jpg

Deacon Board

Pastor Danny Gray (Chairman)

Steve Rice (Vice-Chairman)

Bill Crowder | Shibu George

Mike Goetz | Bob Hill

Bryce Hope | John Lopez

Ryan Mills | Theodore Ntahonsigaye

Elders

Pastor Danny Gray

Pastor Gary Beesley

Tim Atkins | Frank Homme

Les Hyttenrauch | Keith Jones

Eric Olsen | Barry Welch