OUR TEAM

 

Pastors

 

Daniel Gray

Lead Pastor

519-948-7055 Ext 214

dgray@parkwoodwindsor.com

 
 

Brian Harrison

Outreach

519-948-7055 Ext 246

bharrison@parkwoodwindsor.com

 
 

V. Bill Muresan

Congregational Care

519-948-7055 Ext 243 vmuresan@parkwoodwindsor.com

 
 

Shawn McKnight

Youth/Family Life

519-948-7055 Ext 228 smcknight@parkwoodwindsor.com

 
 

Suzi Danter

Children/Family Life

519-948-7055 Ext 221

sdanter@parkwoodwindsor.com

 
 

Mike Canji

Community Life

519-948-7055 Ext 218

mcanji@parkwoodwindsor.com

 
 

Ty Sharron

Worship/Young Adults

519-948-7055 Ext 237

tysharron@parkwoodwindsor.com

 
 

Alex Lopez

High School/Missions

519-948-7055 Ext 234

alopez@parkwoodwindsor.com

 
 
 

Support Staff

 
 
 
Bill Davidson

Administrator

519-948-7055 Ext 215

 bdavidson@parkwoodwindsor.com

 
 
Jane Sharron

Office Manager/Executive Assistant to Pastor Danny Gray

519-948-7055 Ext 214 jsharron@parkwoodwindsor.com

 

Michele Gray

Administrative Assistant

519-948-7055 Ext 230

mgray@parkwoodwindsor.com

 

Mary Land

Administrative Assistant

519-948-7055 Ext 216

mland@parkwoodwindsor.com

 

Tina Goetz

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

519-948-7055 Ext 0

tgoetz@parkwoodwindsor.com

 

Hermes Rivera

Media/Technical Support

519-948-7055 Ext 233

hrivera@parkwoodwindsor.com

 

Shannon McCamon

Children’s Ministry Assistant

519-948-7055 Ext 227

smccamon@parkwoodwindsor.com

 

Tina Campbell

Special Needs Coordinator

519-948-7055 Ext 234

tcampbell@parkwoodwindsor.com

 

Amy McKnight

Youth Ministry Assistant

519-948-7055 Ext 228

amcknight@parkwoodwindsor.com

 
 

Maintenance Staff

John Egeto | Ted Storey
Bob Wright | Pat Callery
519-948-7055 Ext 244
Email:

Deacon Board of Directors

Pastor Danny Gray (Chairman)
Mark Morris (Vice-Chairman) Bill Crowder | Shibu George | Bob Hill
John Lopez | Ryan Mills | Wayne Mills
Theodore Ntahonsigaye | John Thorpe

Deacon Board of Directors

Pastor Danny Gray (Chairman)
Mark Morris (Vice-Chairman) Bill Crowder | Shibu George | Bob Hill
John Lopez | Ryan Mills | Wayne Mills
Theodore Ntahonsigaye | John Thorpe